Art of Sound Music on Facebook
A Jazzy Little Fugue

A Jazzy Little Fugue

Bach, Johann Sebastian

Arr. Fredericksen, Jack


  • Ensemble: Brass Ensemble
  • Genre: Jazz
  • Grade: 3
  • Duration: 3.0 minutes
  • Catalog Number: DBP9039

Based on The Little Fugue in g minor


  • Trumpets 1 in B♭ (alt. C part with B♭ Picc provided)
  • Trumpets 2-4 in B♭
  • 2 Horns
  • 2 Trombones
  • Bass Trombone
  • 2 Tubas
  • Drum Set

This arrangement is part of our Denver Brass Signature Series.

In Stock

"Ship to me" orders usually leave the warehouse in one business day

Choose Delivery Option:

Delivery Option

Add to Cart:


Customers who bought this product also purchased...

Other works by this composer or arranger in this category...

Copyright © 2007 - 2024 Art of Sound Music, LLC
Design by JT Website Design