Art of Sound Music on Facebook
I Wonder As I Wander

I Wonder As I Wander


Arr. Hanson, David


  • Ensemble: Brass Ensemble
  • Genre: Christmas
  • Grade: 4
  • Duration: 5.0 minutes
  • Catalog Number: BB-BE001203

Gorgeous fresh arrangement of a Christmas classic arranged by David Hanson.

Instrumentation: 423.11 brass ensemble & Percussion

  • Piccolo Trumpet 1 in B♭
  • Trumpet 2-4 in B♭
  • 2 Horns
  • 2 Trombones
  • Bass Trombone
  • Euphonium
  • Tuba
  • Percussion (Crotales, Timpani)

This arrangement is part of our Boulder Brass Signature Series.

In Stock

"Ship to me" orders usually leave the warehouse in one business day

Choose Delivery Option:

Delivery Option

Add to Cart:


Customers who bought this product also purchased...

Other works by this composer or arranger in this category...

Copyright © 2007 - 2023 Art of Sound Music, LLC
Design by JT Website Design