Art of Sound Music on Facebook
Tale of Solitude #2

Tale of Solitude #2

Gngora, Josu Bonnn de


  • Ensemble: Piano
  • Genre: Modern Classical
  • Grade: 4
  • Duration: 5.0 minutes
  • Catalog Number: AOS405

This work is part of a collection of 25 pieces called "Tales of Solitude", dedicated to Madrid's park "El Retiro". It is one of the most characteristic works of the collection. Of lyrical inspiration and not very difficult to perform, it is based on a D minor tonality which develops a chromatic color before it returns, very distinctively, to the initial tonality.

In Stock

"Ship to me" orders usually leave the warehouse in one business day

Choose Delivery Option:

Delivery Option

Add to Cart:


Customers who bought this product also purchased...

Other works by this composer or arranger in this category...

Copyright © 2007 - 2024 Art of Sound Music, LLC
Design by JT Website Design