Art of Sound Music on Facebook
The Quest for Elysium

The Quest for Elysium

Gulino, Frank


  • Ensemble: Brass Ensemble
  • Genre: Modern Classical
  • Grade: 4
  • Duration: 5.0 minutes
  • Catalog Number: CM1643

Dedicated to Dr. Harlan Parker and the Peabody Conservatory Chamber winds


  • 3 Trumpets in B♭
  • 4 Horns
  • 2 Trombones
  • Bass Trombone
  • 2 Euphoniums
  • 2 Tubas
  • Timpani
  • Tam tam
  • Crash Cymbal

In Stock

"Ship to me" orders usually leave the warehouse in one business day

Choose Delivery Option:

Delivery Option

Add to Cart:


Customers who bought this product also purchased...

Other works by this composer or arranger in this category...

Copyright © 2007 - 2024 Art of Sound Music, LLC
Design by JT Website Design