Art of Sound Music on Facebook
My Miracle

My Miracle

Murillo, Willie


  • Ensemble: Brass Ensemble
  • Genre: Modern Classical
  • Grade: 5
  • Duration: 3.0 minutes
  • Catalog Number: AOS1510

A stirring and melodic piece with a big fanfare end.   Horn and trumpet parts have a demanding high range. 

The composer is generously donating all sales commission to the jazz education organization Jazz Outreach Initiative

For 12 piece brass ensemble 443.01


  • 4 Trumpets in B♭ (alt. C parts provided)
  • 4 Horn in F
  • 2 Trombones
  • Bass Trombone
  • Tuba

ScoreFlipper Audio

  • Trumpets: Willie Murillo, Wayne Bergeron, Larry Hall, Marissa Benedict
  • Horns:  Dylan Hart, Annie Bosler, Martin Rhees, Amy Sanchez
  • Trombones: Alex Iles, Steve Suminski, Craig Gosnell 
  • Tuba: Chuck Koontz


In Stock

"Ship to me" orders usually leave the warehouse in one business day

Choose Delivery Option:

Delivery Option

Add to Cart:


Customers who bought this product also purchased...

Other works by this composer or arranger in this category...

Copyright © 2007 - 2024 Art of Sound Music, LLC
Design by JT Website Design