Art of Sound Music on Facebook
Air - from Orchestral Suite No. 3

Air - from Orchestral Suite No. 3

Bach, Johann Sebastian

Arr. Allen, Michael


  • Ensemble: Brass Quintet
  • Genre: Classical
  • Grade: 4
  • Duration: 5.0 minutes
  • Catalog Number: BB-BQ880501

Bach's timeless melody, from Orchestral Suite No. 3 (BWV 1068), expertly arranged for the professional brass quintet.

arranged by Michael Allen
2 Flugelhorns (or Trumpets in B flat), Horn, Trombone, Tuba

This arrangement is part of our Boulder Brass Signature Series.

In Stock

"Ship to me" orders usually leave the warehouse in one business day

Choose Delivery Option:

Delivery Option

Add to Cart:


Customers who bought this product also purchased...

Other works by this composer or arranger in this category...

Copyright © 2007 - 2024 Art of Sound Music, LLC
Design by JT Website Design