Art of Sound Music on Facebook
Fugue in g minor

Fugue in g minor "Little Fugue"

Bach, Johann Sebastian

Arr. Allen, Michael


  • Ensemble: Brass Quintet
  • Genre: Classical
  • Grade: 4
  • Duration: 3.5 minutes
  • Catalog Number: BB-BQ920402

The so called "Little Fugue" (BWV 578) is one of Bach's most famous organ works. Challenging and fun for the quintet - rewarding and inspiring for an audience.

Trumpet 1 in E♭ (alternate B♭ part included)

This arrangement is part of our Boulder Brass Signature Series.

In Stock

"Ship to me" orders usually leave the warehouse in one business day

Choose Delivery Option:

Delivery Option

Add to Cart:


Customers who bought this product also purchased...

Other works by this composer or arranger in this category...

Copyright © 2007 - 2024 Art of Sound Music, LLC
Design by JT Website Design