Art of Sound Music on Facebook
Lest Old Trombonists Be Forgot

Lest Old Trombonists Be Forgot

Ogren, Daniel


  • Ensemble: Brass Quintet
  • Genre: Jazz
  • Grade: 4
  • Duration: 2.0 minutes
  • Catalog Number: AOS1472

A jazzy trombone feature.  Based on auld lang syne.

In Stock

"Ship to me" orders usually leave the warehouse in one business day

Choose Delivery Option:

Delivery Option

Add to Cart:


Other works by this composer or arranger in this category...

Copyright © 2007 - 2024 Art of Sound Music, LLC
Design by JT Website Design