Art of Sound Music on Facebook
The Maples

The Maples

Ogren, Daniel


  • Ensemble: Brass Quintet
  • Genre: Modern Classical
  • Grade: 3
  • Duration: 6.0 minutes
  • Catalog Number: AOS1355

A Three Movement Suite for Brass Quintet.  A perfect peice for intermediate ensembles.

  1. Dance of the Windy Leaves
  2. Winter Leaves
  3. Flight of the Samaras

In Stock

"Ship to me" orders usually leave the warehouse in one business day

Choose Delivery Option:

Delivery Option

Add to Cart:


Customers who bought this product also purchased...

Other works by this composer or arranger in this category...

Copyright © 2007 - 2024 Art of Sound Music, LLC
Design by JT Website Design