Art of Sound Music on Facebook
Blue Bells of Scotland

Blue Bells of Scotland

Pryor, Arthur

Arr. Allen, Michael


  • Ensemble: Solo Trombone (or Euphonium) and Brass Ensemble
  • Genre: Folk
  • Grade: 5
  • Duration: 2.0 minutes
  • Catalog Number: BB-BE000605

"Blue Bells of Scotland" is a popular folk song which has been the source of many compositions. A popular solo piece, this theme and variations is for Solo Trombone (or Euphonium) and 11 piece brass ensemble

  • Trumpet 1 in E♭
  • Trumpet 2 & 3 in B♭
  • Flugelhorn
  • 2 Horns
  • 2 Trombones + Solo Trombone
  • Bass Trombone
  • Euphonium
  • Tuba
  • Percussion (Snare, Bass Drum, Glockenspiel)

This arrangement is part of our Boulder Brass Signature Series.

In Stock

"Ship to me" orders usually leave the warehouse in one business day

Choose Delivery Option:

Delivery Option

Add to Cart:


Customers who bought this product also purchased...

Other works by this composer or arranger in this category...

Copyright © 2007 - 2024 Art of Sound Music, LLC
Design by JT Website Design