Art of Sound Music on Facebook
Saturn from The Planets

Saturn from The Planets

Holst, Gustav

Arr. Allen, Michael


  • Ensemble: Brass Ensemble
  • Genre: Modern Classical
  • Grade: 5
  • Duration: 8.5 minutes
  • Catalog Number: BB-BE190405

Saturn, The Bringer of Old Age

For 15 piece brass ensemble (444.12) and percussion


  • Trumpet 1 in E♭ (alt B♭ and C parts provided)
  • Trumpet 2 in C (doubles on Piccolo) (alt B♭ part provided)
  • Trumpet 3 in C  (alt B♭ part provided)
  • Trumpet 4 in B♭ (doubles on Flugelhorn)
  • 4 Horns
  • 3 Trombones
  • Bass Trombone
  • Euphonium BC (alt. TC part provided)
  • 2 Tubas
  • Timpani
  • 3 Percussion (Vibraphone, Glockenspiel, Chimes)

This arrangement is part of our Boulder Brass Signature Series.

In Stock

"Ship to me" orders usually leave the warehouse in one business day

Choose Delivery Option:

Delivery Option

Add to Cart:


Customers who bought this product also purchased...

Other works by this composer or arranger in this category...

Copyright © 2007 - 2024 Art of Sound Music, LLC
Design by JT Website Design