Art of Sound Music on Facebook
Dance of the Seven Veils from Salome

Dance of the Seven Veils from Salome

Strauss, Richard

Arr. Allen, Michael


  • Ensemble: Brass Ensemble
  • Genre: Classical
  • Grade: 5
  • Duration: 10.5 minutes
  • Catalog Number: BB-BE210701

For 444.12 Brass ensemble and percussion

  • Trumpet in 1 in E♭ (alt. C part provided)
  • Piccolo Trumpet 2 in B♭
  • Trumpet 3 in B♭ (doubles on Piccolo) (alt. C part provided)
  • Trumpet 4 in B♭ (doubles on Flugelhorn)
  • 4 Horns
  • 3 Trombones
  • Bass Trombone
  • Euphonium (BC and TC parts provided)
  • 2 Tubas
  • Timpani
  • Percussion Tambourine, Snare Drum, Tam-Tam, Bass Drum, Glockenspiel, Xylophone,Triangle, Castanets, Cymbal)

This arrangement is part of our Boulder Brass Signature Series.

In Stock

"Ship to me" orders usually leave the warehouse in one business day

Choose Delivery Option:

Delivery Option

Add to Cart:


Customers who bought this product also purchased...

Other works by this composer or arranger in this category...

Copyright © 2007 - 2024 Art of Sound Music, LLC
Design by JT Website Design